Português

Spanish

English

Contato

Departamento de Vendas
 

Denis - Relaciones Internacionales
Telefone: +55 (11) 2714-2684 - Fax: +55 (11) 2714-2699
Celular: +55 (84) 9111-0668
Celular: +55 (11) 95559-4540
denis@alado.com.br


Natalia

Telefone: +55 (11) 2714-2684 - Fax: +55 (11) 2714-2699
Celular: +55 (11) 95559-4272

natalia@alado.com.br


Bruno
Telefone: +55 (11) 2714-2663 - Fax: +55 (11) 2714-2699
Celular: +55 (11) 95559-4388

bruno@alado.com.br

 

Augusto
Telefone: +55 (11) 2714-2652- Fax: +55 (11) 2714-2699
Celular: +55 (11) 95559-4388

augusto@alado.com.br

 

Fernando (Rio de Janeiro)

Telefone: +55 (21) 2278-0910 - Fax: +55 (11) 2714-2699
Celular: +55 (21) 9878-1384
fernando@alado.com.br

Laerte (São Paulo)
Telefone: - Fax: +55 (11) 2714-2699
Celular: +55 (11) 95559-4746
laerte@alado.com.br

 

Departamento de Compras
 
Ivanildo
Telefone: +55 (11) 2714-2653 - Fax: +55 (11) 2714-2699
Celular: +55 (11) 95559-4426
ivanildo@alado.com.br

 

Departamento Financeiro
 

Magna
Telefone: +55 (11) 2714-2676 - Fax: +55 (11) 2714-2668

magna@alado.com.br

 

Recursos Humanos
 

Lana Matos
Telefone: +55 (11) 2714-2660 - Fax: +55 (11) 2714-2668

rh@alado.com.br